alumni e-mail directory


This e-mail directory is offered as a service to those alums interested in corresponding with others.  Only the e-mail addresses of alums who have given expressed written permission are included.  

The directory is exclusively for the individual and personal communications use of our alums and the administration of JUC.  No commercial or other uses will be authorized.  If you suspect unauthorized use of this directory please e-mail the webmaster.

The directory is arranged alphabetically by last name with only the names (maiden names), e-mail addresses and class information included.  No other information will be given out by JUC.  If you wish someone's address or telephone number, please contact the person by e-mail directly.


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Class Information Codes: S = Spring; F = Fall, W = Winter; SU = Summer

Last
Name

First Name

Maiden Name

Email
Address

Class
Information


Adams

Brent

zionadams1@cs.com

S80,SU80,S79,F79

Adkins Curtis "Woody" adkinsc@warner.edu W96,S97
Adolf Donald d.adolf@home.com SU81

Albright

Melvyn

101341.2107@compuserve.com

F70,W71,S71

Allen

David

dta10@aol.com

S77,SU76,F76,W73,F72

Allen

Joy

Colley

jallen@allenimagery.com

F92

Allison

Brian

allison3016@comcast.net

F86,S87,SU87

Altieri Jay jay@drymalla.com F85,S86
Ames Loal   loal1943@gmail.com F66
Anderson James   jamescanderson@hotmail.com F02,S03,F03,S04,F04,S05

Anderson

Kelly

kellymanderson@hotmail.com

F99

Anibal Andrea alanibal@hotmail.com F97

Ansel

Douglas

douglas@ansel.ch

F89,S90

Armin Peter   starsbeauty@web.de F78,S79

Barker

William

brobill77@hotmail.com

F97

Barker

Sara

Wood

rarabarker@hotmail.com

F97

Barker

Bill

rarabarker@hotmail.com

F97

Barnhart Sabrina crazyisraeli@hotmail.com F99

Basselin

Timothy

tbasselin@hotmail.com

F97

Basselin

Robin

Janssen

tbasselin@hotmail.com

F97

Beavan

Neil

nrbeavan@hotmail.com

F96

Beckwith

Christina

beckwith7@hotmail.com

F99

Beeman

Gregory

  Greg.Beeman@nyack.edu

F98

Beil

Nadine

nmbeil@excite.com

F99

Belmonte

Christopher

cbelmonte@gordon.edu

F98

Bengtson

Ryan

rbengston@aol.com

F97

Bengtson

Sarah

Olsen

rbengston@aol.com

F97

Benner Michelle Rineer philnshelly@gmail.com S96

Bennett

Richard

rbennett@spsu.edu

S86,F85,SU83

Benz Jennifer DeSelm jennifer.benz@hotmail.com F00

Berg

Martha

Smith

bergs@shevet.org

F92

Bergdall

Chaney

cbergdall@huntington.edu

F69,W70,S70

Berns Jason   bernsey14@gmail.com F93

Berntsen

Arnold

berntac@aol.com

F59

Beutler

Stephen

SteveJayna@sbcglobal.net

W75,F74

Beyer Bryan bbeyer@sc.rr.com S94,S95,S99,S01

Blair

Jennifer

blairjennifer@hotmail.com

F99

Blessinger

Jeremiah

ublessme@hotmail.com

F98

Bodenhamer Julie spoon_in_sand@hotmail.com F99

Boersma

Rachel

rachelboersma@hotmail.com

F99

Bolen

Todd

tbolen@netvision.net.il

94

Bolen

Kelli

Wilson

tbolen@netvision.net.il

F90,F92,S93

Bolinder

Jamie

jamieclare1@aol.com

F98

Borges

Jason

jason.g.borges@bubbs.biola.edu

F99

Bothur

Eric

ericbothur@iname.com

F98

Boven

Beth

bboven79@hotmail.com

S99

Bozung

Christopher

chrisbozung@juno.com

F82,S83

Brewer David   hebrewprof@comcast.net F86, S87, F87, S88
Briggs Cheri rayandcheri@juno.com F81,F83,S84,SU84

Briggs

James

jr_briggs@tayloru.edu

F99

Briggs Ray rayandcheri@juno.com F83,S84

Brillouet

Carla

cbrillouet@peace.gordon.edu

F98

Bubp

Kenneth

hdif@juno.com

S96

Buchanan

Ian

intrepidus@shaw.ca

SU87,F88,W89,S89

Buchholz

Elisabeth

belisabeth@yahoo.com

F97

Buhler

Adrianne

adriannebuhler@hotmail.com

F97

Burke Aaron   burke@humnet.ucla.edu  

Burns

Beth

bethaburns@hotmail.com

S97

Burns

Michele

burnsm@netvision.net.il

F97

Buth

Randall

buthfam@compuserve.com

W75,S75,SU74,F74

Byron

John

jlbyron@aol.com

F97,S98


Campbell

John

campbellj37@hotmail.com

99

Carter

Robert

pijinot@sitag.org.sb

96

Castor Timothy twcastor@grasslands.com F82,S83

Caswell

Susan

susancaswell@compuserve.com

F97,S98

Chaney

Patsy

userrainbo@aol.com

F98,S99

Clark

Nicole

ncveritas@gmail.com

F97

Cobell

Keith

keithcobelljr@email.msn.com

F92

Cochrane

Laurie

cochranl@nyack.edu

F99

Cogliandro

Joseph

joeluvsgod@aol.com

F99

Colby Justin justinchina@hotmail.com F96

Cole

Maureen

Harkins

moharkins@yahoo.com

W71,S71

Coleman

Michael

privateer@blackwatch.net

F93,S94

Cook

Randall

rcook@netvision.net.il

F86,S87,SU87,F87,S88,F88

Courtney

Jennifer

jrc6k@cms.mail.virginia.edu

F99

Crithfield

Rebecca

rrc@foresthill.org

F98

Cronbaugh Brad   brad@cronbaugh.com F76,SU76

Cruzey

Elizabeth

Sands

cruzey@covenant.edu

S98

Cummings

Heather

heather_cummings@juno.com

S98

Cupp

Kitty

kittycupp@hotmail.com

S99


Dabasinskas

Thomas

tdabo2@yahoo.com

F99

Daino

Laura

laura@daino.com

F97,F99

Dale

Kevin

kevinbradleydale@hotmail.com

F95,S96,S97,F97,S98

Darida

John

jdarida@net-lynx.com

F85

Davis

Thomas

tom@wolbi.net

F84,S85

Dawahare

Atta

dawahare@hotmail.com

F97

den Otter

Michelle

denotter@magma.ca

F98,S99

Dieleman

Lynette

101764.1257@compuserve.com

F84,S85

Ditto

Lauren

ldeneed@aol.com

S99

Dorsey

David

ddorsey@evangelical.edu

W72,F71

Downey

Leah

downey1_241@hotmail.com

F99

Driesbach

Jason

destination_unknown@juno.com

F97

Driesbach

Winona

Monge

destination_unknown@juno.com

F97

Drummond

Jason

S98

Duke

Robert

jbduke@juno.com

99

Duke

Jenny

Underwood

jbduke@juno.com

S97

Dunning

Craig

cd1948@netvision.net.il

94


Edwards Kathleen kathleen@edwards.net F74,S75
Ellwanger Lisa Reustle thereustles@yahoo.com F97

Engstrom

Paul

pmengstrom@hotmail.com

F98

Ensor

Karen

ensorkar@patten.edu

75

Erlam

Gwen

McKay

erlam@xtra.co.nz

F87,S88

Escarecega

Marta

Rios

mescarcega@hotmail.com

F80


Fabrycky

David

dfabrycky@hotmail.com

F99

Fabula

Nathaniel

vpaacpu@skyinet.net

F74,S75,W75

Fain

Judith

judith@fains.com

S97,S98,F98,S99

Fanning

Michael

mike@mikefanning.com

SU80,F80

Faught

Scott

swfaught@aol.com

F86-S88

Fennig

Adam

adam_fennig@tayloru.edu

S99

Ferguson

David

davidallenferguson@wheaton.alumlink.com

S98

Ferguson

Jon

kickr17@aol.com

F99

Ferris

Paul

pferris@bethel.edu

SU86,S67

Festin Alfredo alf@praiserevivalcenter.org S95

Fickley

Jonathan

jonathan_fickley@providentcompanies.com

S96

Fisher

Jeffrey

jfisher777@aol.com

F95,S96

Fisher

Davene

Huffman

jfisher777@aol.com

S96

Fitch

Ashley

Blair ablair@uu.edu

S93

Foster

Malcolm

m2foster@attglobal.net

F86

Frazier

Claire

Yzaguirre

claire@thrivingfamilies.com

F80,W80,S81

Franz

Gordon

gordonfranz@integrityonline11.com

S79,SU78,F78

Freeston

Victoria

Pasquito

freeston@usa.net

F97,S98

Friedman Margalit Walker dmfried@netvision.net.il

W73,F74,W74/75,S75    

Funk

Duane

tanjfunk@hotmail.com

F93


Gaines

Abigail

Aldrich

snookies@mailcity.com

F97

Gaines

Jacob

jpendleton@mailcity.com

F97

Gates

Becky

rpgates@hotmail.com

S98

Geyer

Anne

geyer@psy.fsu.edu

F98

Ghormley

Matthew

mattghormley@hotmail.com

F97

Goerling

Fritz

fritz_goerling@sil.org

F99

Goodman Matthew RockinNRollin@hotmail.com S01

Gorris

Kimberly

ksgorris@aol.com

F96

Gouldthorpe

Aaron

agouldth@westmont.edu

S97

Gouldthorpe

Keturah

Pettitt

agouldth@westmont.edu

S97

Green

Denise

denisemgreen@hotmail.com

S99

Green

Jay

jdgreen@covenant.edu

F91

Griepsma

Helen (Chip)

chipgriep@aol.com

SU87,S88

Griffin Leanda leanda@juno.com F00

Grimes

James

jsgrimes@juno.com

F75,S76